Congratulations to all our 2020 winners!

You can watch the full 2020 Awards of Excellence video here and see the award winners below. Congratulations to all recipients of the Community Leadership Award.

Amanda Barth, Ontario West Insurance Brokers
Arlene Wright, W. H. Williamson & Co
Ashley Hainer, Insuranceland
Bruce Mackay, Mackay Insurance Brokers
Gord McCool, The Standard
Holly Phillips, Mackay Insurance Brokers
Jamie Marshall, Ontario West Insurance Brokers
Jay Regimbal, Youngs Insurance
Johanna Allen, Allen Insurance Group
Kathy Clayborne, Youngs Insurance
Lucas Prominski, Billyard Insurance Group
Michelle Mortensen, Staebler Insurance
Paul Hainer, Insuranceland
Peter Blodgett, Darling Insurance
Peter Carr, Preferred Insurance Group
Rorie McIntosh, McCam Insurance
Rose Palombi, Martin & Wright Insurance
Ruxandra Rodgers, Leslie & Giles Insurance
Stephen Darling, Stan Darling Insurance
Traci Boland, Ontario West Insurance Brokers
Trent Young, Rhodes & Williams
Trevor McIntosh, Zensurance