IBAO IBAO Affiliates

Affiliates make everything better.

Our 42 Affiliates are always organizing fabulous events and pushing forward great initiatives to celebrate the industry and bring the broker channel to the forefront. Reach out to see how you can get involved.

IBAO Affiliates
Map of the IBAO Affiliates within Canada
Territory 1
The District of Kenora, the District of Thunder Bay, the District of Rainy River and Geraldton.
Territory Director: Ryan Wallace
Territory 1

Insurance Brokers Association of Northwestern Ontario
Mark Gleeson | President
Smith & Associates Insurance


Territory 2
The District of Cochrane, Algoma, Sudbury, Temiskaming, Manitoulin, and that portion of the District of Nipissing lying north of Algonquin Provincial Park, Sault Ste Marie, New Liskeard, North Bay, Haileybury, Thessalon, Timmins, Kirkland Lake, Kapuskasing, Sturgeon Falls.
Territory Director: Monica Dale
Territory 2

North Bay Insurance Brokers Association
Jamie Martyn | President
Kennedy Insurance Brokers

Timmins-Porcupine Insurance Brokers Association
Daniel Ayotte | President
Porcupine Insurance Brokers

Sault Insurance Brokers Association
Saija Paakki | President
Dawson & Keenan Insurance

Sudbury & District Insurance Brokers Association
James Smith | President
Cambrian Insurance Brokers

Territory 3
The District of Parry Sound, that portion of the District of Nipissing lying south of the northern boundary of Algonquin Provincial Park, the Municipality of Muskoka, the County of Simcoe, Midland, Barrie, Orillia, Tottenham, Delhi and Collingwood.
Territory Director: Angie Scott
Territory 3

Barrie-Simcoe Insurance Brokers Association
Hans Klanert | President
Canada BrokerLink

Insurance Brokers Association of Orillia
Dean Johnston | President
Ron Johnston Insurance

Insurance Brokers Association of Muskoka Parry Sound
Stephen E. Darling, CAIB | President
Stan Darling Insurance
705.382.2902  x201

Territory 4
The Counties of Bruce, Grey, Huron, Perth, Dufferin, and that portion of Wellington County north of Highway No. 9, Mitchell, Arthur, Meaford, Owen Sound, Brussels, Stratford, Gorrie, Kincardine, Goderich.
Territory Director: Tim Wylie
Territory 4

Bruce Grey Insurance Brokers Association
David Young | President
Miller Insurance Brokers
519.396.3465 x115

Central Insurance Brokers Association
Todd Landry | President
Landry Mellow Insurance

Perth Huron Insurance Brokers Association
Sean McKechnie | President
Zehr Insurance Brokers

Territory 5
The County of Lambton, the County of Kent, the County of Essex, Windsor, Chatham, Sarnia and Wallaceburg.
Territory Director: Kristy Sauve
Territory 5

Chatham Kent Insurance Brokers Association
Roberta Giffin | President
DPM Insurance Group

Lambton Insurance Brokers Association
Barry Hogan | President
Gamble & Associates Ins.

Windsor & Essex County Insurance Brokers Association
Matthew Bondy | President
Ernest R.J. Bondy Insurance Brokers

Territory 6
The County of Oxford, the County of Middlesex, the County of Elgin, the former County of Norfolk, London, St. Thomas, Woodstock, Strathroy, Tillsonburg and Glanworth.
Territory Director: Cassandra Haas
Territory 6

Central Erie Insurance Brokers Association
Brent Stefan | President
McFarlan Rowlands Insurance Brokers

London Insurance Brokers Association
MaryKate Townsend | President
Harbour Insurance Services

Middlesex Insurance Brokers Association
Patty Crawford | President
Crawford & Danyluk Insurance Brokers

Oxford County Insurance Brokers Association
Terrance Bushell | President
Burns, Demeyere & Associates O/a BDA Insurance Team

St. Thomas  Elgin Insurance Brokers Association
Crystal Underhill | President
Reith & Associates Insurance and Financial Services
519.631.3862 x234

Territory 7
That portion of Wellington County lying south of Highway No. 9 the County of Brant, the Regional Municipality of Waterloo, Kitchener, Guelph, Brantford, Cambridge and Paris.
Territory Director: Jason DiReto
Territory 7

Insurance Brokers Association of Brant County
Debbie Joubert | President
Cowan Insurance Group

Guelph and District Insurance Brokers Association
Zac Sutherland | President
Sutherland Insurance Brokers

Insurance Brokers Association of Waterloo Region
Scott Heaman l President
Advocate Insurance Group

Territory 8
The County of Haldimand, the Regional Municipality of Niagara, the Regional Municipality of Hamilton-Wentworth, St. Catharines, Beamsville, Grimsby, Waterdown and Lynden.
Territory Director: Dennis Howden
Territory 8

Haldimand Insurance Brokers Association
Jason Duliban | President
Duliban Insurance Brokers

Insurance Brokers Association of Hamilton
Ashley Manti | President
Jones Brown
905.575.6809 x117

Insurance Brokers Association of Niagara Falls
Paul Sottile | President
Olsen Sottile Insurance Brokers

Insurance Brokers Association of St. Catharines
Cindy Gravelle | President
Youngs Insurance

Niagara South Insurance Brokers Association, Inc.
Andy S. Rak | President
L. J. Walters Insurance Brokers

Territory 9
The Regional Municipalities of Halton and Peel, Mississauga, Burlington, Brampton, Georgetown, Oakville and Milton.
Territory Director: Mark Preston
Territory 9

Insurance Brokers Association of Halton Hills
Amanda Armstrong Rogers | President
Paul C. Armstrong Insurance Brokers

Oakville Insurance Brokers Association
Timothy Crawford | President
Elliott & Crawford Insurance

Insurance Brokers Association of Mississauga
Donald Clipperton | President
W. N. Atkinson Insurance

Insurance Brokers Association of Burlington
Timothy Crawford | President
Elliott & Crawford Insurance

Territory 10
Metropolitan Toronto and York Region.
Territory Director: Paul Green
Territory 10

Insurance Brokers of Toronto Region
Frank Silla | President
Paisley-Manor Insurance Brokers 

Territory 11
The Regional Municipality of Durham, the County of Victoria, the County of Peterborough, the County of Northumberland and the County of Hastings, Brancroft, Cobourg, Port Hope, Orono, Belleville, Minden, Pickering, Bancroft, Lindsay and Oshawa.
Territory Director: Greg Kruk
Territory 11

Northumberland County Insurance Brokers Association
Ryan Lowe | President
McDougall Insurance Brokers

Insurance Brokers Association of Durham Region
Kim Gretton | President
Thorah Insurance Brokers

Hastings County Insurance Brokers Association
Holly Phillips | President
Mackay Insurance Brokers

Lindsay & Victoria County Insurance Brokers Association
Bryan McDermott | President
R.J. Brown Insurance Brokers

Peterborough Insurance Brokers Association
Scott McDermott | President
R.J. Brown Insurance Brokers

Territory 12
The County of Lennox and Addington, the County of Frontenac, the United Counties of Leeds and Greenville, the United Counties of Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry, Kingston, Cornwall, Athens, Morrisburg, Brockville, Winchester and Kingston.
Territory Director: Jeff Gatcke
Territory 12

Insurance Brokers Association of Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry
Todd Rozon | President
Rozon Insurance Brokers

Kingston Insurance Brokers Association
Heidi Tucker | President
Dorey Tolgyesi Insurance Brokers

Leeds & Grenville Insurance Brokers Association
Rose-Anne Theriault | President
W.C. Burgess Insurance Insurance Services

Territory 13
The Regional Municipality of Ottawa-Carleton, the County of Lanark and the County of Renfrew, the United Counties of Prescott & Russell, Embrun, Nepean, Perth, Almonte, Arnpior and Pembroke.
Territory Director: Matthew Carr
Territory 13

Ottawa Insurance Brokers Association
Brian Erwin | President
Currey Insurance

Renfrew County Brokers Association
Bonnie Helferty | President
B.H. Helferty Insurance