IBAO IBAO Board of Directors

We’re immensely grateful for the investment of time and energy made by our incredible Board members.

They ensure our advocacy efforts, education programs, brokerage support activities and community involvement are in keeping with our mission and vision. This volunteer group represents 13 territories broken out across the province.

Board of Directors

President: Michael Brattman, CIP
Erb and Erb Insurance Brokers Ltd.
519.579.4270
mbrattman@erb-erb.com

President-Elect: Doug Heaman, CCIB
Advocate Insurance Group
519.650.5565
dheaman@advocateinsurancegroup.ca

First Vice President: Traci Boland, CAIB
Ontario West Insurance Brokers
519.657.1400
tboland@ontariowest.ca

Second Vice President: Wendy DaSilva, FCIP, CRM, CAIB
Cornerstone Insurance Brokers
416.798.8001
wdasilva@csib.org

Chairman of The Board: Chris Floyd, CIP
OTIP / RAEO Insurance Brokers Inc.
519.888.9581
cfloyd@otip.com

Territory No. 1 Director: W. David Baxter, CAIB
Gillons Insurance
807.346.3636
david.baxter@gillons.on.ca

Territory No. 2 Director: Jim Smith, AIIC
Cambrian Insurance Brokers Ltd.
705.673.5000
jfsmith@cambrianinsurance.com

Territory No. 3 Director: Stephen Darling, CAIB
Stan Darling Insurance Inc.
705.382.2902
stephen@standarlinginsurance.com

Territory No. 4 Director: Keith Hopkins
Miller Insurance Brokers
519.376.0590
khopkins@millerinsurance.ca

Territory No. 5 Director: Kristy Sauve
Alliance Windsor Insurance Brokers Inc.
519.973.7399 x228
ksauve@alliancewindsor.com

Territory No. 6 Director: Kim MacLachlan, CAIB, FCIP, CRM
MacLachlan Insurance Inc.
519.294.6871
kim@hmsins.ca

Territory No. 7 Director: Jacquelyn Schulz
Advocate Insurance Group
519.650.5565 x333
jschulz@advocateinsurancegroup.ca

Territory No. 8 Director: Dennis Howden
Haldimand Insurance Brokers Ltd.
905.765.2661
dennishowden@haldimandins.on.ca

Territory No. 9 Director: Mark Preston, B. Sc.
Preston Insurance Services
905.527.8877
markpreston@prestoninsurance.ca

Territory No. 10 Director: Paul Green
CG&B Group
905.948.2634
paul.green@cgbgroup.com

Territory No. 11 Director: Jason Famme, BA
W.B. White Insurance
905.576.6400
jasonfamme@wbwhite.com

Territory No. 12 Director: Jeff Gatcke
Shaw Insurance
613.542.6573
jeffesi@kingston.net

Territory No. 13 Director: Michael Lalande
Lalande Insurance
613.963.3020
mike@lalandeinsurance.ca