Territory 1
The District of Kenora, the District of Thunder Bay, the District of Rainy River and Geraldton.

Territory 2
The District of Cochrane, Algoma, Sudbury, Temiskaming, Manitoulin, and that portion of the District of Nipissing lying north of Algonquin Provincial Park, Sault Ste Marie, New Liskeard, North Bay, Haileybury, Thesalon, Timmins, Kirkland Lake, Kapuskasing, Sturgeon Falls.

Territory 3
The District of Parry Sound, that portion of the District of Nipissing lying south of the northern boundary of Algonquin Provincial Park, the Municipality of Muskoka, the County of Simcoe, Midland, Barrie, Orillia, Tottenham, Delhi and Collingwood.

Territory 4
The Counties of Bruce, Grey, Huron, Perth, Dufferin, and that portion of Wellington County north of Highway No. 9, Mitchell, Arthur, Meaford, Owen Sound, Brussels, Stratford, Gorrie, Kincardine, Goderich.

Territory 5
The County of Lambton, the County of Kent, the County of Essex, Windsor, Chatham, Sarnia and Wallaceburg.

Territory 6
The County of Oxford, the County of Middlesex, the County of Elgin, the former County of Norfolk, London, St. Thomas, Woodstock, Strathroy, Tillsonburg and Glanworth.

Territory 7
That portion of Wellington County lying south of Highway No. 9 the County of Brant, the Regional Municipality of Waterloo, Kitchener, Guelph, Brantford, Cambridge and Paris.

Territory 8
The County of Haldimand, the Regional Municipality of Niagara, the Regional Municipality of Hamilton-Wentworth, St. Catharines, Beamsville, Grimsby, Waterdown, Lynden and Caledonia.

Territory 9
The Regional Municipalities of Halton and Peel, Mississauga, Burlington, Brampton, Georgetown, Oakville and Milton.

Territory 10
Metropolitan Toronto and York Region.

Territory 11
The Regional Municipality of Durham, the County of Victoria, the County of Peterborough, the County of Northumberland and the County of Hastings, Brancroft, Cobourg, Port Hope, Orono, Belleville, Minden, Pickering, Bancroft, Lindsay and Oshawa.

Territory 12
The County of Lennox and Addington, the County of Frontenac, the United Counties of Leeds and Greenville, the United Counties of Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry, Kingston, Cornwall, Athens, Morrisburg, Brockville, Winchester and Kingston.

Territory 13
The Regional Municipality of Ottawa-Carleton, the County of Lanark and the County of Renfrew, the United Counties of Prescott & Russell, Embrun, Nepean, Perth, Almonte, Arnpior and Pembroke.

My Insurance Shopper
Upcoming Events
Managing Reactions To Change
Whether it involves restructuring, mergers, expansion, cuts, job modifications, reorganiza IBAO Regional Meeting 2014 - Brockville
We invite and encourage all levels of brokerage staff to attend the annual IBAO Regional m IBAO Regional Meeting 2014 - Chatham
We invite and encourage all levels of brokerage staff to attend the annual IBAO Regional m